Mustard Club

Share in the Gemütlichkeit!

2014 Officer Elections

This year the only Club office contested is President.  Chuck Dietz and Lana Jo Morton have both been nominated.  Both candidates will give statements at the November Mustard Club meeting, and those statements (and instructions on voting) will be posted here (check back for updates) after the meeting, as well as on our Facebook page, and emailed to our email list.

Voting will commence after the meeting and run through the end of November.  For more information on the process, see our election page.